Interviewed @ PakSpectator

well my few moments of fame, as I was interviewed by The Pakistan Spectator (TPS).  It was first experience of giving an interview. I hope you may got a little more info about what and how I think. Don’t forget to leave your precious comment.

regards

faraz

6 responses to “Interviewed @ PakSpectator

  1. well done bro …good stuff (y)

  2. ٫[Quote]I am planning to pursue MS/Ph.D in Computer Science[/Quote]

    میرے بچپن میں بھی یہی کہنا تھا تمہارا، میرے بڑھاپے میں بھی یہی کہ رہے ہو۔ میرے بچوں کی شادی سے پہلے ضرور کرلینا ماسٹرز

  3. “MS/Ph.D in Distributed Computing”

    Do Libras hav similar interests as well?? 🙂 I’m going for the same InshAllah 🙂

    Read ur interview…hey u r Mr. Famous now….treat treat?? 😛

  4. wah wah…all the best…when you are you being interviewed by Larry King?

  5. Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

