WordPress Immigrant

Asalam o alikum !!

so now I am at my new blogging home, WordPress.

but how all this started .

hmmmmm. A few days back me along with some friend played a prank on one of our close friend .we used wordpress as a blogging platform. Before wordpress i have been using msn spaces (dotCompilerator )for a long time. I have also palyed with the blogspot and that was also impresive.

unfortunately blogspot is blocked in Pakistan, though there are some sites that redirects the blog through their domain, but no direct connection was available. Then I accidently put wordpress on a test when we decided to create a blog about our friend. I must say that I was much impressed by the wordpress functionalities all along with a decent interface.

Now I have decided to migrate myself to the wonderlands of wordpress and here I am writing my first post as myself on wordpress.

(I will put the contents from msn spaces here too )/

🙂

Faraz Mahmood

Leave a Reply

