25th or 24th ,to be or not to be

There seems to be a lot of misconception about birthdays and birth anniversary. I mentioned its my 25 th birthday not the 25th BIRTHDAY ANNIVERSARY.  as i was born on 26th September 1982,
🙂
One interesting thing  i observerd, is the point view of deducting from facts , most of the people tried to correct me as being 25 year old since  its my 25th birthday . I wonder why didn’t they correct me that it should be my 24th  BIRTHDAY  as i m 24 year old ,i.e other way around.


any thougths????

Leave a Reply

